Contact Us

contactus

We are Classic Hits The Fox 96.7 a Station located in Lecanto, Florida.

Toll Free: 844-953-9595
Office: 352-746-9596
Fax: 352-746-9550
Address: 964 S Crystal Glen Drive.
Lecanto, Florida, 34461
(The Crystal Glen Community Center)
Office Hours: 9:00AM – 5:00PM (Monday-Friday)
Office hours: 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM
Email: Staff@thefox967.com 

Interested in Advertising?? Contact us today!

Stephanie Doyle ~ Stephanie@greatesthits106.com

Group Manager ~ WXCV, WXOF, WXZC, WXCZ, WGHR

 

Steve Schurdell ~ Steve@greatesthits106.com

Managing Partner ~ WXCV, WXOF, WXZC, WXCZ, WGHR

 

To have your event listed on our Events Calendar please email information to

Staff@citrus953.com

Staff Directory:

Lisa A Joost ~ Lisa@citrus953.com

Mike Rocco ~ MikeRocco@citrus953.com

Jason Ascough ~ Jason@citrus953.com

Travis Roberts ~ Travis@citrus953.com

Deneen Ritter ~ Staff@citrus953.com

On Air

Mike Weaver ~ Mike@citrus953.com

Trae Vance ~ Trae@citrus953.com

Zac Phillips ~ Zac@thefox967.com