Contact Us

contactus

 

We are a Classic Hits Station located in Lecanto, Florida.

 

Studio: 352-746-9696

Toll Free: 866-967-0967

Office:  352-746-9596

Fax:  352-746-9550

Email: staff@thefox967.com

Mail: 964 S. Crystal Glen Drive
Lecanto, Florida 34461

Office hours: 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM

 

Staff Directory:

Krystal Williams (General Manager) Krystal@Citrus953.com

Ryan Downs (Operations Manager/ Program Director/On-Air) Ryan@citrus953.com

Travis Roberts (Office Manager/Traffic Director) Travis@citrus953.com

Mike Weaver (Production Director/On-Air) Mike@citrus953.com

Jade White (On-Air) Jade@citrus953.com

Trae Vance (On-Air) Trae@citrus953.com

Zac Phillips (Network Affiliates/Board Operator) Zac@thefox967.com

Lisa A Joost (Account Executive) Lisa@citrus953.com

Jennifer Giraldo (Account Executive) Michelle@citrus953.com

Joey Viverito (Account Executive) Sarah@citrus953.com

Deneen Ritter (Administrative Assistant) Staff@citrus953.com